Preliminary Schedule & Time Zones

                             9:00 CET (Central Europe Time) - 1st relay (Japan +7, Indonesia +5, India +31/2, UAE +2, Russia +1) 

       11:00 CET 2nd relay (Japan +7, Indonesia +5, India +31/2, UAE +2, Russia +1)

                             14:00 CET 3rd relay (India +31/2, UAE +2, Russia +1, Island -2, Brasil -5, New York -6, Puerto Rico -6)

                             15:00 CET 4th relay (UAE +2, Russia +1, Island -2, Brasil -5, New York -6, Puerto Rico -6, Texas -7)

                            16:00 CET 5th relay (Russia +1, Island -2, Brasil -5, New York -6, Puerto Rico -6, Texas -7, Mexico -8)

                            18:00 CET 6th relay (Island -2, Brasil -5, New York -6, Puerto Rico -6, Texas -7, Mexico -8, Los Angeles -9)

                            22:00 CET Publishing of results on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and HERE.


The shooters from time zone Japan and about will start competitions at 17:00 or 19:00 JST.

The shooters from time zone Indonesia and about will start competitions at 15:00, 17:00 WBT.

The shooters from time zone India and about will start competitions at 13:30, 15:30 or 18:30 IST.

The shooters from time zone UAE and about will start competitions at 12:00, 14:00, 17:00 or 19:00 GST.

The shooters from time zone UAE and about will start competitions at 11:00, 13:00, 16:00 or 18:00 MSK.

The shooters from Europe will start competitions between 9:00 and 18:00 CET.

The shooters from UK, Ireland and Island will start competitions between 10:00 and 17:00 GMT.

The shooters from time zone Brasil and about will start competitions at 10:00, 11:00, 12:00 or 14:00 BRT.

The shooters from time zone New York, Puerto Rico and about will start competitions at 9:00, 10:00, 11:00 or 13:00 EDT or AST

The shooters from time zone Texas and about will start competitions at 9:00, 10:00 or 12:00 CDT.

The shooters from time zone Mexico and about will start competitions at 9:00 or 10:00 CST.


© ShootingCoach.Online